Author Topic: Experienced Romance Ghostwriter  (Read 538 times)

Max C.

• Tag Line unlocked
Experienced Romance Ghostwriter
« on: November 26, 2021, 04:24:17 AM »
Hello, my name is Max and I am an author and ghostwriter.

I've been writing since I was thirteen, and have a few m/m romance novellas published. However, since I started ghostwriting in 2016 it has been my main focus, though I plan to shed some focus on my own books in the future. Ever since I got into ghostwriting, I've worked with several clients and completed more than 100 books, with about half of those being short stories between 8-15k words, and the rest novellas and full-length novels between 30-70k words long, with more than 1 million words ghostwritten. Most of my work comes from repeat clients.

My rate is $0.01/word, and I can complete between 10-20k words in a week depending on how easy your outline is to work with. Contact me for samples of my unpublished work, or you can describe a short scene for me to write up to 1000 words for $10 that I will get back to you in one day. I will receive payment before I write the sample.

Please note that I work with full plots with chapter breakdowns, or the work will take twice as long. I can, however, take your idea and develop it, but the rate will go up to $0.02/word, and I will complete and submit 8-10k words a week for the client to see and make sure we are on the right track.

I need to look through the plot before we can decide on the time limit. I offer unlimited revisions and invite criticisms from the client to make the project the best it can be. I work best when starting fresh on a new book because matching my voice to the client could be easy, or it could be the opposite, but I can still help if you need your book finished or a new sequel in your series.

What I have experience in:

Contemporary romance
Billionaire romance
Sports romance
Apocalyptic romance
Action/suspense romance
M/m romance
Trans/gender-bender romance
F/f romance
Mpreg