Author Topic: Ashley Capes - Epic Fantasy List  (Read 1659 times)

ashleycapes

• Short Novel unlocked
  • My neighbors think my name is Emily Goldfinch
    • Website
Ashley Capes - Epic Fantasy List
« on: February 12, 2020, 10:09:59 PM »
Hi, I'm Ashley and I'm a writer from Australia - I write mostly epic fantasy, but also a bit of supernatural stuff and also poetry every now and then. Here, I'll probably try and list my fiction instead, however :)

Eventually, I'll include links but for now it's kinda more of a gallery!

The Bone Mask Cycle

This one is my 'main' series, it's the KU one for epic fantasy fans who are a bit 'over' orcs & elves:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B074CC3ZTK

The Book of Never

This one is my other 'main' series, it's the 'wide' one for epic fantasy and adventure readers, I tried to put some sarcasm in with all the magic:

https://books2read.com/u/3RBg9Y

Stand alone stories + New/Incomplete sets

Ranging from contemporary fantasy to supernatural suspense, some steampunk and urban fantasy too + yet another epic fantasy story, these ones don't fit into the sets above :D

« Last Edit: February 13, 2020, 07:57:55 PM by ashleycapes »

Ashley Capes | website

ashleycapes

• Short Novel unlocked
    • Website
Re: Ashley Capes - Epic Fantasy List
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2020, 12:39:15 PM »

Ideally, I'll update the above post more and more over time, but for now it might be easier to make a new post here for specific sales or promotions, rotating them in and out in this slot.

And to that end, here's my first promotional post here at the Sanctum!

City of Masks is one of my epic fantasy KU titles and it's free on the 15th of Feb, with book two at 99c:

https://books2read.com/u/mV7VD2

Here's a bit of a blurb too: