Author Topic: Affordable Illustrator / graphic designer willing to create your book cover.  (Read 1653 times)

GFXJames

• Blurb unlocked
  • I'm an illustrator, graphic designer, comic artist
Hello,

I'm an illustrator, graphic artist and designer, counting on expertise in multiple profiles, experienced in other art related markets, and willing to create illustrated book covers (the below is a non-book covers specific portfolio ). My cost per illustrated cover (according to the needed specs, 300dpi, etc. I know well the deal with printing, and can follow whatever the AMS/Kindle specs) is 150 $, or 200 $ if requested wrap around instead of single cover, in both cases fonts & graphic design is included. This prices are for a version for print, or other outputs (we'd talk about what export specs you need, I can produce/prepare the files, whichever the specs are) If desired another arrangement, we could talk.

All usage rights to you (the person buying it), no limits. I don't claim for royalties, either. Also, the images will be unique, custom made, and only used for your book (my only use will be to show them (a reduced image) as my portfolio).

I can do illustration (main focus), graphic design/photo retouch, comics and 3D. And/or any combination of all that (3D stuff would make all more expensive).

Time frame to deliver, from agreement : Usually done in 3 weeks - 1 month each. Since the moment it is privately requested/agreed upon (PM or email).

(If petitions would significantly grow in number, I could be able, of course, to balance my other work load so to produce the covers much faster, in a week or so, as is technically possible. :) )