Author Topic: PublishingWright Cover Design - New PoC, Urban Fantasy & Fantasy Work  (Read 2650 times)

Victoria Wright

• Blurb unlocked
    • PublishingWright

http://www.publishingwright.com

New covers added regularly in my premade gallery. Custom work starts at just $100.

Additional services include:
- Editing & proofreading (romance, science fiction, and fantasy genres preferred)
- eBook & paperback formatting
- 3D marketing & promo graphics
- Guidance and training for new authors
- Blurb writing

Previous customers have said:

More than 5 Stars!
Affordable Elegance just finished formatting my book for print and Kindle. I can't say enough about the result and the service. All the work was done within a few days and was beautifully executed.
The service was outstanding-prompt, enthusiastic, and unfailingly polite. I was encouraged to make any changes I desired at each step of the process.
As an independent author, I had used Createspace until their closure and I must say the process was laborious and expensive. As an editor, I have had the misfortune to work with book formatters who were not only high-priced but downright incompetent.
I highly recommend Affordable Elegance and will use the service again for myself and my clients.
- Lily Temmer

Victoria was amazing at formatting my ebook and paperback book. She was super responsive, competent, and talented. I will definitely use her again!
- Dr. Tari Mack

The cover was great! My request was granted and got it within a few hours. PRICE WAS AFFORDABLE! Will definitely use her again!
- Philline Benson